Mixed Ages

Gila Selis
DALLAS - Tiferet Israel (location map)
Thursday, 12:30 PM
06/29/17 - 08/31/17 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Birth to Kindergarten 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Meetings
06/29/17    12:30 PM Thursday 06/29/17 12:30 PM
07/06/17    12:30 PM Thursday 07/06/17 12:30 PM
07/13/17    12:30 PM Thursday 07/13/17 12:30 PM
07/20/17    12:30 PM Thursday 07/20/17 12:30 PM
07/27/17    12:30 PM Thursday 07/27/17 12:30 PM
08/03/17    12:30 PM Thursday 08/03/17 12:30 PM
08/10/17    12:30 PM Thursday 08/10/17 12:30 PM
08/17/17    12:30 PM Thursday 08/17/17 12:30 PM
08/24/17    12:30 PM Thursday 08/24/17 12:30 PM
08/31/17    12:30 PM Thursday 08/31/17 12:30 PM