Mixed Ages

Gila Selis
RICHARDSON / PLANO - The Centre For Dance (location map)
Sunday, 10:30 AM
09/17/17 - 11/19/17 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Birth to Kindergarten 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
09/17/17    10:30 AM Sunday 09/17/17 10:30 AM
09/24/17    10:30 AM Sunday 09/24/17 10:30 AM
10/01/17    10:30 AM Sunday 10/01/17 10:30 AM
10/08/17    10:30 AM Sunday 10/08/17 10:30 AM
10/15/17    10:30 AM Sunday 10/15/17 10:30 AM
10/22/17    10:30 AM Sunday 10/22/17 10:30 AM
10/29/17    10:30 AM Sunday 10/29/17 10:30 AM
11/05/17    10:30 AM Sunday 11/05/17 10:30 AM
11/12/17    10:30 AM Sunday 11/12/17 10:30 AM
11/19/17    10:30 AM Sunday 11/19/17 10:30 AM