Mixed Ages

Yukiko Y Mullen
RICHARDSON / PLANO - The Centre For Dance (location map)
Tuesday, 3:00 PM
09/19/17 - 11/28/17 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Birth to Kindergarten 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
09/19/17    3:00 PM Tuesday 09/19/17 3:00 PM
09/26/17    3:00 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 3:00 PM
10/03/17    3:00 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 3:00 PM
10/10/17    3:00 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 3:00 PM
10/17/17    3:00 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 3:00 PM
10/24/17    3:00 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 3:00 PM
10/31/17    3:00 PM Tuesday 10/31/17 3:00 PM
11/07/17    3:00 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 3:00 PM
11/14/17    3:00 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 3:00 PM
11/28/17    3:00 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 3:00 PM