Mixed Ages

Gila Selis
DALLAS - Tiferet Israel (location map)
Thursday, 12:30 PM
09/14/17 - 12/14/17 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Birth to Kindergarten 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
09/14/17    12:30 PM Thursday 09/14/17 12:30 PM
09/28/17    12:30 PM Thursday 09/28/17 12:30 PM
10/19/17    12:30 PM Thursday 10/19/17 12:30 PM
10/26/17    12:30 PM Thursday 10/26/17 12:30 PM
11/02/17    12:30 PM Thursday 11/02/17 12:30 PM
11/09/17    12:30 PM Thursday 11/09/17 12:30 PM
11/16/17    12:30 PM Thursday 11/16/17 12:30 PM
11/30/17    12:30 PM Thursday 11/30/17 12:30 PM
12/07/17    12:30 PM Thursday 12/07/17 12:30 PM
12/14/17    12:30 PM Thursday 12/14/17 12:30 PM