Mixed Ages

Gila Selis
RICHARDSON / PLANO - The Centre For Dance (location map)
Tuesday, 4:30 PM
01/09/18 - 03/13/18 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Birth to Kindergarten 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 4:30 PM
01/16/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 4:30 PM
01/23/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 4:30 PM
01/30/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 4:30 PM
02/06/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 4:30 PM
02/13/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 4:30 PM
02/20/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 4:30 PM
02/27/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 4:30 PM
03/06/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 4:30 PM
03/13/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 4:30 PM