Mixed Ages

Yukiko Y Mullen
RICHARDSON / PLANO - The Centre For Dance (location map)
Thursday, 9:30 AM
01/04/18 - 03/08/18 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Birth to Kindergarten 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
01/04/18    9:30 AM Thursday 01/04/18 9:30 AM
01/11/18    9:30 AM Thursday 01/11/18 9:30 AM
01/18/18    9:30 AM Thursday 01/18/18 9:30 AM
01/25/18    9:30 AM Thursday 01/25/18 9:30 AM
02/01/18    9:30 AM Thursday 02/01/18 9:30 AM
02/08/18    9:30 AM Thursday 02/08/18 9:30 AM
02/15/18    9:30 AM Thursday 02/15/18 9:30 AM
02/22/18    9:30 AM Thursday 02/22/18 9:30 AM
03/01/18    9:30 AM Thursday 03/01/18 9:30 AM
03/08/18    9:30 AM Thursday 03/08/18 9:30 AM