Babies

Gila Selis
DALLAS - Tiferet Israel (location map)
Wednesday, 12:30 PM
01/10/18 - 03/14/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Birth to eight months  

EVERY child will benefit from early exposure to music and movement researched curriculum. Because the early months are so important, Music Together® offers two options for babies: Mixed ages OR Babies class for 8 months and under. REGISTER

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/18    12:30 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 12:30 PM
01/17/18    12:30 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 12:30 PM
01/24/18    12:30 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 12:30 PM
01/31/18    12:30 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 12:30 PM
02/07/18    12:30 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 12:30 PM
02/14/18    12:30 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 12:30 PM
02/21/18    12:30 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 12:30 PM
02/28/18    12:30 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 12:30 PM
03/07/18    12:30 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 12:30 PM
03/14/18    12:30 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 12:30 PM