Mixed Ages

Gila Selis
DALLAS - Tiferet Israel (location map)
Thursday, 10:30 AM
01/11/18 - 03/15/18 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Birth to Kindergarten 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/18    10:30 AM Thursday 01/11/18 10:30 AM
01/18/18    10:30 AM Thursday 01/18/18 10:30 AM
01/25/18    10:30 AM Thursday 01/25/18 10:30 AM
02/01/18    10:30 AM Thursday 02/01/18 10:30 AM
02/08/18    10:30 AM Thursday 02/08/18 10:30 AM
02/15/18    10:30 AM Thursday 02/15/18 10:30 AM
02/22/18    10:30 AM Thursday 02/22/18 10:30 AM
03/01/18    10:30 AM Thursday 03/01/18 10:30 AM
03/08/18    10:30 AM Thursday 03/08/18 10:30 AM
03/15/18    10:30 AM Thursday 03/15/18 10:30 AM