Babies

Allison Lowe
EAST DALLAS - White Rock Methodist Church (location map)
Tuesday, 12:30 PM
01/09/18 - 03/13/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Birth to eight months  

EVERY child will benefit from early exposure to music and movement researched curriculum. Because the early months are so important, Music Together® offers two options for babies: Mixed ages OR Babies class for 8 months and under. REGISTER

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/18    12:30 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 12:30 PM
01/16/18    12:30 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 12:30 PM
01/23/18    12:30 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 12:30 PM
01/30/18    12:30 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 12:30 PM
02/06/18    12:30 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 12:30 PM
02/13/18    12:30 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 12:30 PM
02/20/18    12:30 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 12:30 PM
02/27/18    12:30 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 12:30 PM
03/06/18    12:30 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 12:30 PM
03/13/18    12:30 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 12:30 PM