Rhythm Kids Level 2

Gila Rappaport
RICHARDSON - The Centre For Dance (location map)
Tuesday, 5:30 PM
04/02/19 - 06/04/19 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Age Five to Eight 

Rhythm Kids K-2 is an exciting music, movement, and drumming class for children in Kindergarten through second grade (ages 5 through 8). Children integrate and assimilate rhythm into their lives, as they:

  • learn multicultural drumming patterns
  • develop new repertoire on various percussion instruments
  • explore movement and dance while singing songs
  • play games based on music and drumming
  • have fun with a host of rhythm activities

Register

 

Upcoming Meetings
04/02/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 5:30 PM
04/09/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 5:30 PM
04/16/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 5:30 PM
04/23/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 5:30 PM
04/30/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/30/19 5:30 PM
05/07/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/07/19 5:30 PM
05/14/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/14/19 5:30 PM
05/21/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/21/19 5:30 PM
05/28/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/28/19 5:30 PM
06/04/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 06/04/19 5:30 PM