Babies

Alice McIlrath
RICHARDSON - The Centre For Dance (location map)
Saturday, 12:00 PM
04/06/19 - 06/15/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Birth to eight months  

EVERY child will benefit from early exposure to music and movement researched curriculum. Because the early months are so important, Music Together® offers two options for babies: Mixed ages OR Babies class for 8 months and under. REGISTER

 

Upcoming Meetings
04/06/19    12:00 PM Saturday 04/06/19 12:00 PM
04/13/19    12:00 PM Saturday 04/13/19 12:00 PM
04/20/19    <None> Saturday (PASSOVER) 04/20/19
(PASSOVER)
04/27/19    12:00 PM Saturday 04/27/19 12:00 PM
05/04/19    12:00 PM Saturday 05/04/19 12:00 PM
05/11/19    12:00 PM Saturday 05/11/19 12:00 PM
05/18/19    12:00 PM Saturday 05/18/19 12:00 PM
05/25/19    12:00 PM Saturday 05/25/19 12:00 PM
06/01/19    12:00 PM Saturday 06/01/19 12:00 PM
06/08/19    12:00 PM Saturday 06/08/19 12:00 PM
06/15/19    12:00 PM Saturday 06/15/19 12:00 PM