Mixed Ages

Jenna Hadar
DALLAS - Tiferet Israel (location map)
Monday, 9:30 AM
04/01/19 - 06/10/19 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Birth to Kindergarten 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
04/01/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/01/19 9:30 AM
04/08/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/08/19 9:30 AM
04/15/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/15/19 9:30 AM
04/22/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/22/19 9:30 AM
04/29/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/29/19 9:30 AM
05/06/19    9:30 AM Monday 05/06/19 9:30 AM
05/13/19    9:30 AM Monday 05/13/19 9:30 AM
05/20/19    9:30 AM Monday 05/20/19 9:30 AM
05/27/19    <None> Monday (MEMORIAL DAY) 05/27/19
(MEMORIAL DAY)
06/03/19    9:30 AM Monday 06/03/19 9:30 AM
06/10/19    9:30 AM Monday 06/10/19 9:30 AM