Mixed Ages

Gila Rappaport
DALLAS - Tiferet Israel (location map)
Wednesday, 2:30 PM
04/03/19 - 06/05/19 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Birth to Kindergarten 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
04/03/19    2:30 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 2:30 PM
04/10/19    2:30 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 2:30 PM
04/17/19    2:30 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 2:30 PM
04/24/19    2:30 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 2:30 PM
05/01/19    2:30 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 2:30 PM
05/08/19    2:30 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 2:30 PM
05/15/19    2:30 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 2:30 PM
05/22/19    2:30 PM Wednesday 05/22/19 2:30 PM
05/29/19    2:30 PM Wednesday 05/29/19 2:30 PM
06/05/19    2:30 PM Wednesday 06/05/19 2:30 PM