Babies

Gila Rappaport
WEST PLANO - KJ Dance Studio (location map)
Friday, 12:00 PM
04/05/19 - 06/14/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Birth to eight months  

EVERY child will benefit from early exposure to music and movement researched curriculum. Because the early months are so important, Music Together® offers two options for babies: Mixed ages OR Babies class for 8 months and under. REGISTER

 

Upcoming Meetings
04/05/19    12:00 PM Friday 04/05/19 12:00 PM
04/12/19    12:00 PM Friday 04/12/19 12:00 PM
04/19/19    12:00 PM Friday 04/19/19 12:00 PM
04/26/19    <None> Friday (PASSOVER) 04/26/19
(PASSOVER)
05/03/19    12:00 PM Friday 05/03/19 12:00 PM
05/10/19    12:00 PM Friday 05/10/19 12:00 PM
05/17/19    12:00 PM Friday 05/17/19 12:00 PM
05/24/19    12:00 PM Friday 05/24/19 12:00 PM
05/31/19    12:00 PM Friday 05/31/19 12:00 PM
06/07/19    12:00 PM Friday 06/07/19 12:00 PM
06/14/19    12:00 PM Friday 06/14/19 12:00 PM