Mixed Ages

Jenna Leonard
RICHARDSON - The Centre For Dance (location map)
Tuesday, 10:30 AM
07/02/19 - 09/03/19 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Birth to Kindergarten 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
07/02/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 07/02/19 10:30 AM
07/09/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 07/09/19 10:30 AM
07/16/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 07/16/19 10:30 AM
07/23/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 07/23/19 10:30 AM
07/30/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 07/30/19 10:30 AM
08/06/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 08/06/19 10:30 AM
08/13/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 08/13/19 10:30 AM
08/20/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 08/20/19 10:30 AM
08/27/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 08/27/19 10:30 AM
09/03/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 09/03/19 10:30 AM