Mixed Ages

Alice McIlrath
RICHARDSON - The Centre For Dance (location map)
Tuesday, 4:30 PM
07/02/19 - 09/03/19 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Birth to Kindergarten 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
07/02/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 07/02/19 4:30 PM
07/09/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 07/09/19 4:30 PM
07/16/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 07/16/19 4:30 PM
07/23/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 07/23/19 4:30 PM
07/30/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 07/30/19 4:30 PM
08/06/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 08/06/19 4:30 PM
08/13/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 08/13/19 4:30 PM
08/20/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 08/20/19 4:30 PM
08/27/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 08/27/19 4:30 PM
09/03/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 09/03/19 4:30 PM