Babies

Gila Rappaport
DALLAS - Tiferet Israel (location map)
Monday, 2:30 PM
07/01/19 - 09/02/19 (10 weeks)

Birth to eight months  

EVERY child will benefit from early exposure to music and movement researched curriculum. Because the early months are so important, Music Together® offers two options for babies: Mixed ages OR Babies class for 8 months and under. REGISTER

 

Upcoming Meetings
07/01/19    2:30 PM Monday 07/01/19 2:30 PM
07/08/19    2:30 PM Monday 07/08/19 2:30 PM
07/15/19    2:30 PM Monday 07/15/19 2:30 PM
07/22/19    2:30 PM Monday 07/22/19 2:30 PM
07/29/19    2:30 PM Monday 07/29/19 2:30 PM
08/05/19    2:30 PM Monday 08/05/19 2:30 PM
08/12/19    2:30 PM Monday 08/12/19 2:30 PM
08/19/19    2:30 PM Monday 08/19/19 2:30 PM
08/26/19    2:30 PM Monday 08/26/19 2:30 PM
09/02/19    2:30 PM Monday 09/02/19 2:30 PM