Mixed Ages

Gila Rappaport
DALLAS - Tiferet Israel (location map)
Wednesday, 3:30 PM
07/03/19 - 09/04/19 (10 weeks)

 

Birth to Kindergarten 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
07/03/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 07/03/19 3:30 PM
07/10/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 07/10/19 3:30 PM
07/17/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 07/17/19 3:30 PM
07/24/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 07/24/19 3:30 PM
07/31/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 07/31/19 3:30 PM
08/07/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 08/07/19 3:30 PM
08/14/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 08/14/19 3:30 PM
08/21/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 08/21/19 3:30 PM
08/28/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 08/28/19 3:30 PM
09/04/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 09/04/19 3:30 PM