Mixed Ages

Gila Rappaport
RICHARDSON - The Centre For Dance (location map)
Sunday, 10:30 AM
09/29/19 - 12/15/19 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Birth to Kindergarten 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
09/29/19    10:30 AM Sunday 09/29/19 10:30 AM
10/06/19    10:30 AM Sunday 10/06/19 10:30 AM
10/13/19    <None> Sunday (FALL BREAK) 10/13/19
(FALL BREAK)
10/20/19    10:30 AM Sunday 10/20/19 10:30 AM
10/27/19    10:30 AM Sunday 10/27/19 10:30 AM
11/03/19    10:30 AM Sunday 11/03/19 10:30 AM
11/10/19    10:30 AM Sunday 11/10/19 10:30 AM
11/17/19    10:30 AM Sunday 11/17/19 10:30 AM
11/24/19    10:30 AM Sunday 11/24/19 10:30 AM
12/01/19    <None> Sunday (THANKSGIVING BREAK) 12/01/19
(THANKSGIVING BREAK)
12/08/19    10:30 AM Sunday 12/08/19 10:30 AM
12/15/19    10:30 AM Sunday 12/15/19 10:30 AM