Mixed Ages

Alice McIlrath
RICHARDSON - The Centre For Dance (location map)
Monday, 10:30 AM
09/23/19 - 12/16/19 (10 weeks)

 

Birth to Kindergarten 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
09/23/19    10:30 AM Monday 09/23/19 10:30 AM
09/30/19    <None> Monday (ROSH HASHANAH) 09/30/19
(ROSH HASHANAH)
10/07/19    10:30 AM Monday 10/07/19 10:30 AM
10/14/19    <None> Monday (COLUMBUS DAY/JEWISH HOLIDAY) 10/14/19
(COLUMBUS DAY/JEWISH HOLIDAY)
10/21/19    <None> Monday (JEWISH HOLIDAY) 10/21/19
(JEWISH HOLIDAY)
10/28/19    10:30 AM Monday 10/28/19 10:30 AM
11/04/19    10:30 AM Monday 11/04/19 10:30 AM
11/11/19    10:30 AM Monday 11/11/19 10:30 AM
11/18/19    10:30 AM Monday 11/18/19 10:30 AM
11/25/19    10:30 AM Monday 11/25/19 10:30 AM
12/02/19    10:30 AM Monday 12/02/19 10:30 AM
12/09/19    10:30 AM Monday 12/09/19 10:30 AM
12/16/19    10:30 AM Monday 12/16/19 10:30 AM