Mixed Ages

Alice McIlrath
RICHARDSON - The Centre For Dance (location map)
Tuesday, 4:00 PM
09/24/19 - 12/17/19 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Birth to Kindergarten 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
09/24/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 09/24/19 4:00 PM
10/01/19    <None> Tuesday (ROSH HASHANAH) 10/01/19
(ROSH HASHANAH)
10/08/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/08/19 4:00 PM
10/15/19    <None> Tuesday (JEWISH HOLIDAY) 10/15/19
(JEWISH HOLIDAY)
10/22/19    <None> Tuesday (JEWISH HOLIDAY) 10/22/19
(JEWISH HOLIDAY)
10/29/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 4:00 PM
11/05/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 4:00 PM
11/12/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 4:00 PM
11/19/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 4:00 PM
11/26/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/26/19 4:00 PM
12/03/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 12/03/19 4:00 PM
12/10/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 12/10/19 4:00 PM
12/17/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 12/17/19 4:00 PM