Mixed Ages

Alice McIlrath
RICHARDSON - The Centre For Dance (location map)
Saturday, 9:00 AM
09/28/19 - 12/14/19 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Birth to Kindergarten 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
09/28/19    9:00 AM Saturday 09/28/19 9:00 AM
10/05/19    9:00 AM Saturday 10/05/19 9:00 AM
10/12/19    <None> Saturday (FALL BREAK) 10/12/19
(FALL BREAK)
10/19/19    9:00 AM Saturday 10/19/19 9:00 AM
10/26/19    9:00 AM Saturday 10/26/19 9:00 AM
11/02/19    9:00 AM Saturday 11/02/19 9:00 AM
11/09/19    9:00 AM Saturday 11/09/19 9:00 AM
11/16/19    9:00 AM Saturday 11/16/19 9:00 AM
11/23/19    9:00 AM Saturday 11/23/19 9:00 AM
11/30/19    <None> Saturday (THANKSGIVING BREAK) 11/30/19
(THANKSGIVING BREAK)
12/07/19    9:00 AM Saturday 12/07/19 9:00 AM
12/14/19    9:00 AM Saturday 12/14/19 9:00 AM