Mixed Ages

Gila Rappaport
DALLAS - Tiferet Israel (location map)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM
09/25/19 - 12/11/19 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Birth to Kindergarten 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
09/25/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 09/25/19 4:30 PM
10/02/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/02/19 4:30 PM
10/09/19    <None> Wednesday (YOM KIPPUR) 10/09/19
(YOM KIPPUR)
10/16/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/16/19 4:30 PM
10/23/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 4:30 PM
10/30/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 4:30 PM
11/06/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 4:30 PM
11/13/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 4:30 PM
11/20/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/20/19 4:30 PM
11/27/19    <None> Wednesday (THANKSGIVING BREAK) 11/27/19
(THANKSGIVING BREAK)
12/04/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/04/19 4:30 PM
12/11/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/11/19 4:30 PM