Rhythm Kids 2

Gila Rappaport
DALLAS - Tiferet Israel (location map)
Thursday, 3:30 PM
09/26/19 - 12/12/19 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Age Five to Eight 

Rhythm Kids K-2 is an exciting music, movement, and drumming class for children in Kindergarten through second grade (ages 5 through 8). Children integrate and assimilate rhythm into their lives, as they:

  • learn multicultural drumming patterns
  • develop new repertoire on various percussion instruments
  • explore movement and dance while singing songs
  • play games based on music and drumming
  • have fun with a host of rhythm activities

REGISTER

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/26/19    3:30 PM Thursday 09/26/19 3:30 PM
10/03/19    3:30 PM Thursday 10/03/19 3:30 PM
10/10/19    <None> Thursday (FALL BREAK) 10/10/19
(FALL BREAK)
10/17/19    3:30 PM Thursday 10/17/19 3:30 PM
10/24/19    3:30 PM Thursday 10/24/19 3:30 PM
10/31/19    3:30 PM Thursday 10/31/19 3:30 PM
11/07/19    3:30 PM Thursday 11/07/19 3:30 PM
11/14/19    3:30 PM Thursday 11/14/19 3:30 PM
11/21/19    3:30 PM Thursday 11/21/19 3:30 PM
11/28/19    <None> Thursday (THANKSGIVING BREAK) 11/28/19
(THANKSGIVING BREAK)
12/05/19    3:30 PM Thursday 12/05/19 3:30 PM
12/12/19    3:30 PM Thursday 12/12/19 3:30 PM