Mixed Ages

Miriam Morales
RICHARDSON - The Centre For Dance (location map)
Wednesday, 10:00 AM
09/25/19 - 12/11/19 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Birth to Kindergarten 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
09/25/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 09/25/19 10:00 AM
10/02/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 10/02/19 10:00 AM
10/09/19    <None> Wednesday (YOM KIPPUR) 10/09/19
(YOM KIPPUR)
10/16/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 10/16/19 10:00 AM
10/23/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 10/23/19 10:00 AM
10/30/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 10/30/19 10:00 AM
11/06/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 11/06/19 10:00 AM
11/13/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 11/13/19 10:00 AM
11/20/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 11/20/19 10:00 AM
11/27/19    <None> Wednesday (THANKSGIVING BREAK) 11/27/19
(THANKSGIVING BREAK)
12/04/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 12/04/19 10:00 AM
12/11/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 12/11/19 10:00 AM