Mixed Ages

Gila Rappaport
RICHARDSON/Far North Dallas - The Centre For Dance (location map)
Sunday, 10:30 AM
01/05/20 - 03/08/20 (10 weeks)

Register

 

0-5 Years

Mixed Ages is the essential Music Together®® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all twelve song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
01/05/20    10:30 AM Sunday 01/05/20 10:30 AM
01/12/20    10:30 AM Sunday 01/12/20 10:30 AM
01/19/20    10:30 AM Sunday 01/19/20 10:30 AM
01/26/20    10:30 AM Sunday 01/26/20 10:30 AM
02/02/20    10:30 AM Sunday 02/02/20 10:30 AM
02/09/20    10:30 AM Sunday 02/09/20 10:30 AM
02/16/20    10:30 AM Sunday 02/16/20 10:30 AM
02/23/20    10:30 AM Sunday 02/23/20 10:30 AM
03/01/20    10:30 AM Sunday 03/01/20 10:30 AM
03/08/20    10:30 AM Sunday 03/08/20 10:30 AM