Family Dance Party

Gila Rappaport
RICHARDSON/Far North Dallas - The Centre For Dance (location map)
Sunday, 11:30 AM
01/05/20 - 03/08/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Join Miss Gila for a fun filled family music class.   We will sing songs, play instruments & have high energy dance parties.  Your family will sleep well tonight. Ages 0-8 years old. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
01/05/20    11:30 AM Sunday 01/05/20 11:30 AM
01/12/20    11:30 AM Sunday 01/12/20 11:30 AM
01/19/20    11:30 AM Sunday 01/19/20 11:30 AM
01/26/20    11:30 AM Sunday 01/26/20 11:30 AM
02/02/20    11:30 AM Sunday 02/02/20 11:30 AM
02/09/20    11:30 AM Sunday 02/09/20 11:30 AM
02/16/20    11:30 AM Sunday 02/16/20 11:30 AM
02/23/20    11:30 AM Sunday 02/23/20 11:30 AM
03/01/20    11:30 AM Sunday 03/01/20 11:30 AM
03/08/20    11:30 AM Sunday 03/08/20 11:30 AM