Mixed Ages

Jenna Leonard
RICHARDSON/Far North Dallas - The Centre For Dance (location map)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM
01/07/20 - 03/10/20 (10 weeks)

Register

 

0-5 Years

Mixed Ages is the essential Music Together®® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all twelve song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/07/20 9:30 AM
01/14/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/14/20 9:30 AM
01/21/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/21/20 9:30 AM
01/28/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/28/20 9:30 AM
02/04/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/04/20 9:30 AM
02/11/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/11/20 9:30 AM
02/18/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/18/20 9:30 AM
02/25/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/25/20 9:30 AM
03/03/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/03/20 9:30 AM
03/10/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/10/20 9:30 AM