Music Together® con Español

Gila Rappaport
DALLAS - Tiferet Israel (location map)
Monday, 2:30 PM
01/06/20 - 03/09/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Ages 3-5

Music Together con Español is a bilingual English/Spanish version of the Music Together mixed-age class you know and love. You don't need to speak Spanish to be in this class--this is not a language immersion experience, it is exposure to the Spanish language through music experiences. The songs in each collection have been recorded in a mixture of English and Spanish, which you’ll take home on a CD and also be able to access online. And, in addition to your weekly classes and the bilingual recording, you’ll receive the new English-language illustrated songbook, a booklet with the Spanish lyrics, and a family newsletter with more at-home music-making ideas that can hacer que cada día sea más divertido—make every day more fun! It's a great way to expose your children to a new language or to have a place where a bilingual family can feel at home. MTCE Flyer REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
01/06/20    2:30 PM Monday 01/06/20 2:30 PM
01/13/20    2:30 PM Monday 01/13/20 2:30 PM
01/20/20    2:30 PM Monday 01/20/20 2:30 PM
01/27/20    2:30 PM Monday 01/27/20 2:30 PM
02/03/20    2:30 PM Monday 02/03/20 2:30 PM
02/10/20    2:30 PM Monday 02/10/20 2:30 PM
02/17/20    2:30 PM Monday 02/17/20 2:30 PM
02/24/20    2:30 PM Monday 02/24/20 2:30 PM
03/02/20    2:30 PM Monday 03/02/20 2:30 PM
03/09/20    2:30 PM Monday 03/09/20 2:30 PM