Mixed Ages

Gila Rappaport
DALLAS - Tiferet Israel (location map)
Wednesday, 11:45 AM
01/08/20 - 03/11/20 (10 weeks)

Register

 

0-5 Years

Mixed Ages is the essential Music Together®® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all twelve song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/20    11:45 AM Wednesday 01/08/20 11:45 AM
01/15/20    11:45 AM Wednesday 01/15/20 11:45 AM
01/22/20    11:45 AM Wednesday 01/22/20 11:45 AM
01/29/20    11:45 AM Wednesday 01/29/20 11:45 AM
02/05/20    11:45 AM Wednesday 02/05/20 11:45 AM
02/12/20    11:45 AM Wednesday 02/12/20 11:45 AM
02/19/20    11:45 AM Wednesday 02/19/20 11:45 AM
02/26/20    11:45 AM Wednesday 02/26/20 11:45 AM
03/04/20    11:45 AM Wednesday 03/04/20 11:45 AM
03/11/20    11:45 AM Wednesday 03/11/20 11:45 AM