Family Dance Party

Gila Rappaport
DALLAS - Tiferet Israel (location map)
Wednesday, 5:30 PM
01/08/20 - 03/11/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Join Miss Gila for a fun filled family music class.   We will sing songs, play instruments & have high energy dance parties.  Your family will sleep well tonight. Ages 0-8 years old. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/08/20 5:30 PM
01/15/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/15/20 5:30 PM
01/22/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/22/20 5:30 PM
01/29/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/29/20 5:30 PM
02/05/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/05/20 5:30 PM
02/12/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/12/20 5:30 PM
02/19/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 5:30 PM
02/26/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 5:30 PM
03/04/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 5:30 PM
03/11/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 5:30 PM