Rhythm Kids 2

Gila Rappaport
DALLAS - Tiferet Israel (location map)
Thursday, 3:30 PM
01/09/20 - 03/12/20 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Age Five to Eight 

Rhythm Kids K-2 is an exciting music, movement, and drumming class for children in Kindergarten through second grade (ages 5 through 8). Children integrate and assimilate rhythm into their lives, as they:

  • learn multicultural drumming patterns
  • develop new repertoire on various percussion instruments
  • explore movement and dance while singing songs
  • play games based on music and drumming
  • have fun with a host of rhythm activities

REGISTER

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/20    3:30 PM Thursday 01/09/20 3:30 PM
01/16/20    3:30 PM Thursday 01/16/20 3:30 PM
01/23/20    3:30 PM Thursday 01/23/20 3:30 PM
01/30/20    3:30 PM Thursday 01/30/20 3:30 PM
02/06/20    3:30 PM Thursday 02/06/20 3:30 PM
02/13/20    3:30 PM Thursday 02/13/20 3:30 PM
02/20/20    3:30 PM Thursday 02/20/20 3:30 PM
02/27/20    3:30 PM Thursday 02/27/20 3:30 PM
03/05/20    3:30 PM Thursday 03/05/20 3:30 PM
03/12/20    3:30 PM Thursday 03/12/20 3:30 PM