Music Together® Masters

Lorelie Willis
DALLAS - Tiferet Israel (location map)
Thursday, 4:30 PM
01/09/20 - 03/12/20 (10 weeks)

Register

The Masters class for 3 and 4 year olds, is designed to mirror some of the ways children are learning in a preschool classroom environment. The structure of a preschool classroom, and typical 'rules' that are in place in a school setting, are applied to a traditional Music Together® class.  In this family-style class the teacher may extend musical activities to include exploration in rhythm improvisation, independent singing, dance improvisation, and dramatic play.

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/20    4:30 PM Thursday 01/09/20 4:30 PM
01/16/20    4:30 PM Thursday 01/16/20 4:30 PM
01/23/20    4:30 PM Thursday 01/23/20 4:30 PM
01/30/20    4:30 PM Thursday 01/30/20 4:30 PM
02/06/20    4:30 PM Thursday 02/06/20 4:30 PM
02/13/20    4:30 PM Thursday 02/13/20 4:30 PM
02/20/20    4:30 PM Thursday 02/20/20 4:30 PM
02/27/20    4:30 PM Thursday 02/27/20 4:30 PM
03/05/20    4:30 PM Thursday 03/05/20 4:30 PM
03/12/20    4:30 PM Thursday 03/12/20 4:30 PM