Mixed Ages

Jenna Leonard
CARROLLTON/Castle Hills - Aldersgate United Methodist Church (location map)
Thursday, 3:30 PM
01/09/20 - 03/12/20 (10 weeks)

Register

 

0-5 Years

Mixed Ages is the essential Music Together®® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all twelve song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/20    3:30 PM Thursday 01/09/20 3:30 PM
01/16/20    3:30 PM Thursday 01/16/20 3:30 PM
01/23/20    3:30 PM Thursday 01/23/20 3:30 PM
01/30/20    3:30 PM Thursday 01/30/20 3:30 PM
02/06/20    3:30 PM Thursday 02/06/20 3:30 PM
02/13/20    3:30 PM Thursday 02/13/20 3:30 PM
02/20/20    3:30 PM Thursday 02/20/20 3:30 PM
02/27/20    3:30 PM Thursday 02/27/20 3:30 PM
03/05/20    3:30 PM Thursday 03/05/20 3:30 PM
03/12/20    3:30 PM Thursday 03/12/20 3:30 PM