Music Together® Masters

Gila Rappaport
DALLAS - Tiferet Israel (location map)
Monday, 5:30 PM
01/06/20 - 03/09/20 (10 weeks)

Register

The Masters class for 3 and 4 year olds, is designed to mirror some of the ways children are learning in a preschool classroom environment. The structure of a preschool classroom, and typical 'rules' that are in place in a school setting, are applied to a traditional Music Together® class.  In this family-style class the teacher may extend musical activities to include exploration in rhythm improvisation, independent singing, dance improvisation, and dramatic play.

Upcoming Meetings
01/06/20    5:30 PM Monday 01/06/20 5:30 PM
01/13/20    5:30 PM Monday 01/13/20 5:30 PM
01/20/20    5:30 PM Monday 01/20/20 5:30 PM
01/27/20    5:30 PM Monday 01/27/20 5:30 PM
02/03/20    5:30 PM Monday 02/03/20 5:30 PM
02/10/20    5:30 PM Monday 02/10/20 5:30 PM
02/17/20    5:30 PM Monday 02/17/20 5:30 PM
02/24/20    5:30 PM Monday 02/24/20 5:30 PM
03/02/20    5:30 PM Monday 03/02/20 5:30 PM
03/09/20    5:30 PM Monday 03/09/20 5:30 PM