Rhythm Kids 2

Lorelie Willis
CARROLLTON/Castle Hills - Aldersgate United Methodist Church (location map)
Monday, 4:30 PM
01/06/20 - 03/09/20 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Age Five to Eight 

Rhythm Kids K-2 is an exciting music, movement, and drumming class for children in Kindergarten through second grade (ages 5 through 8). Children integrate and assimilate rhythm into their lives, as they:

  • learn multicultural drumming patterns
  • develop new repertoire on various percussion instruments
  • explore movement and dance while singing songs
  • play games based on music and drumming
  • have fun with a host of rhythm activities

REGISTER

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/06/20    4:30 PM Monday 01/06/20 4:30 PM
01/13/20    4:30 PM Monday 01/13/20 4:30 PM
01/20/20    4:30 PM Monday 01/20/20 4:30 PM
01/27/20    4:30 PM Monday 01/27/20 4:30 PM
02/03/20    4:30 PM Monday 02/03/20 4:30 PM
02/10/20    4:30 PM Monday 02/10/20 4:30 PM
02/17/20    4:30 PM Monday 02/17/20 4:30 PM
02/24/20    4:30 PM Monday 02/24/20 4:30 PM
03/02/20    4:30 PM Monday 03/02/20 4:30 PM
03/09/20    4:30 PM Monday 03/09/20 4:30 PM