Mixed Ages

Jenna Hadar
DALLAS - Tiferet Israel (location map)
Monday, 12:00 PM
03/30/20 - 06/08/20 (10 weeks)

Register

 

0-5 Years

Mixed Ages is the essential Music Together®® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all twelve song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
03/30/20    12:00 PM Monday 03/30/20 12:00 PM
04/06/20    12:00 PM Monday 04/06/20 12:00 PM
04/13/20    12:00 PM Monday 04/13/20 12:00 PM
04/20/20    12:00 PM Monday 04/20/20 12:00 PM
04/27/20    12:00 PM Monday 04/27/20 12:00 PM
05/04/20    12:00 PM Monday 05/04/20 12:00 PM
05/11/20    12:00 PM Monday 05/11/20 12:00 PM
05/18/20    12:00 PM Monday 05/18/20 12:00 PM
05/25/20    <None> Monday (MEMORIAL DAY) 05/25/20
(MEMORIAL DAY)
06/01/20    12:00 PM Monday 06/01/20 12:00 PM
06/08/20    12:00 PM Monday 06/08/20 12:00 PM