Mixed Ages

Gila Rappaport
WEST PLANO - KJ Dance Studio (location map)
Friday, 10:00 AM
04/03/20 - 06/19/20 (10 weeks)

Register

 

0-5 Years

Mixed Ages is the essential Music Together®® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all twelve song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
04/03/20    10:00 AM Friday 04/03/20 10:00 AM
04/10/20    <None> Friday (PASSOVER) 04/10/20
(PASSOVER)
04/17/20    10:00 AM Friday 04/17/20 10:00 AM
04/24/20    10:00 AM Friday 04/24/20 10:00 AM
05/01/20    10:00 AM Friday 05/01/20 10:00 AM
05/08/20    10:00 AM Friday 05/08/20 10:00 AM
05/15/20    10:00 AM Friday 05/15/20 10:00 AM
05/22/20    10:00 AM Friday 05/22/20 10:00 AM
05/29/20    <None> Friday (SHAVUOT) 05/29/20
(SHAVUOT)
06/05/20    10:00 AM Friday 06/05/20 10:00 AM
06/12/20    10:00 AM Friday 06/12/20 10:00 AM
06/19/20    10:00 AM Friday 06/19/20 10:00 AM