Mixed Ages

Gila Rappaport
Music Together® Online - Zoom in Your Room (location map)
Wednesday, 10:00 AM
06/24/20 - 08/26/20 (10 weeks)

Register

 

0-5 Years

Mixed Ages is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all twelve song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
06/24/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 06/24/20 10:00 AM
07/01/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 07/01/20 10:00 AM
07/08/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 07/08/20 10:00 AM
07/15/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 07/15/20 10:00 AM
07/22/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 07/22/20 10:00 AM
07/29/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 07/29/20 10:00 AM
08/05/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 08/05/20 10:00 AM
08/12/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 08/12/20 10:00 AM
08/19/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 08/19/20 10:00 AM
08/26/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 08/26/20 10:00 AM