Mixed Ages

Jenna Leonard
Music Together® Online - Zoom in Your Room (location map)
Wednesday, 3:30 PM
06/24/20 - 08/26/20 (10 weeks)

Register

 

0-5 Years

Mixed Ages is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all twelve song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
06/24/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 06/24/20 3:30 PM
07/01/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 07/01/20 3:30 PM
07/08/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 07/08/20 3:30 PM
07/15/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 07/15/20 3:30 PM
07/22/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 07/22/20 3:30 PM
07/29/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 07/29/20 3:30 PM
08/05/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 08/05/20 3:30 PM
08/12/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 08/12/20 3:30 PM
08/19/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 08/19/20 3:30 PM
08/26/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 08/26/20 3:30 PM