Babies

Gila Rappaport
Music Together® Online - Zoom in Your Room (location map)
Wednesday, 12:00 PM
06/24/20 - 08/26/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Birth to 8 months  

EVERY child will benefit from early exposure to music and movement researched curriculum. Because the early months are so important, Music Together offers two options for babies: Mixed Ages OR Babies class for 8 months and under. Babies learn music the same way they learn language; by being immersed in it. Just as it is never too early to start talking to your baby, it is never too early to start singing with your baby.  REGISTER

 

Upcoming Meetings
06/24/20    12:00 PM Wednesday 06/24/20 12:00 PM
07/01/20    12:00 PM Wednesday 07/01/20 12:00 PM
07/08/20    12:00 PM Wednesday 07/08/20 12:00 PM
07/15/20    12:00 PM Wednesday 07/15/20 12:00 PM
07/22/20    12:00 PM Wednesday 07/22/20 12:00 PM
07/29/20    12:00 PM Wednesday 07/29/20 12:00 PM
08/05/20    12:00 PM Wednesday 08/05/20 12:00 PM
08/12/20    12:00 PM Wednesday 08/12/20 12:00 PM
08/19/20    12:00 PM Wednesday 08/19/20 12:00 PM
08/26/20    12:00 PM Wednesday 08/26/20 12:00 PM