Canta y Baila Conmigo® Playground

Maddie
On Demand (location map)
Mon - Sun, Anytime
Start Date: Any
Duration: 10 weeks
End Date: Any

Register

Birth - 5 years old

Canta y Baila Conmigo's unique curriculum with dual, complementary goals, of music education and language immersion will engage you as you sing, dance and play with the irresistible sounds and rhythms of Spanish speaking cultures. Designed for beginners and native speakers alike, Canta y Baila Conmigo creates a playful, interactive atmosphere where language learning is integrated naturally and organically in the musical experience.

Register for the live Zoom class and get all the following for FREE on the CYBC Playground:

· Sing-along videos with program creator Maddie Welch

· Messages and songs from your local CyBC teachers

· Spanish lessons for grown-ups and older kids

· Downloadable coloring and activity pages

· Craft and project ideas related to our songs

· Bonus interactive games and contests

Activities and videos posted on the Playground are designed to accompany your songbook and audio recording. As part of your tuition, you will receive a songbook with CD and music collection download code.  

CYBC Playground Preview

REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
11/29/20    Anytime Sunday 11/29/20 Anytime
11/30/20    Anytime Monday 11/30/20 Anytime
12/01/20    Anytime Tuesday 12/01/20 Anytime
12/02/20    Anytime Wednesday 12/02/20 Anytime
12/03/20    Anytime Thursday 12/03/20 Anytime
12/04/20    Anytime Friday 12/04/20 Anytime
12/05/20    Anytime Saturday 12/05/20 Anytime
12/06/20    Anytime Sunday 12/06/20 Anytime
12/07/20    Anytime Monday 12/07/20 Anytime
12/08/20    Anytime Tuesday 12/08/20 Anytime