Kazoo Bundle

Gila Rappaport
Homeschool Bundle (location map)
Mon - Sun, Anytime
Start Date: Any
Duration: Ongoing
End Date: Any

  1. Music set including songbook, CD and download code
  2. 10 Pre-recorded Kazoo classes
  3. Music Notes every Thursday.  Conveniently delivered to your inbox, you'll find:
  • Activity pages to print and do,
  • Activity videos to watch and do,
  • Parent Education Moments.  Systematically & cumulatively devour research on music's effect on brain & body
  • Music Together Dallas community news and social activites

REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
09/19/20    <None> Saturday (Rosh Hashanah) 09/19/20
(Rosh Hashanah)
09/20/20    <None> Sunday (Rosh Hashanah) 09/20/20
(Rosh Hashanah)
09/21/20    Anytime Monday 09/21/20 Anytime
09/22/20    Anytime Tuesday 09/22/20 Anytime
09/23/20    Anytime Wednesday 09/23/20 Anytime
09/24/20    Anytime Thursday 09/24/20 Anytime
09/25/20    Anytime Friday 09/25/20 Anytime
09/26/20    Anytime Saturday 09/26/20 Anytime
09/27/20    Anytime Sunday 09/27/20 Anytime
09/28/20    <None> Monday (Yom Kippur) 09/28/20
(Yom Kippur)
09/29/20    Anytime Tuesday 09/29/20 Anytime
09/30/20    Anytime Wednesday 09/30/20 Anytime
10/01/20    Anytime Thursday 10/01/20 Anytime
10/02/20    Anytime Friday 10/02/20 Anytime
10/03/20    <None> Saturday (Sukkot) 10/03/20
(Sukkot)
10/04/20    <None> Sunday (Sukkot) 10/04/20
(Sukkot)
10/05/20    Anytime Monday 10/05/20 Anytime
10/06/20    Anytime Tuesday 10/06/20 Anytime
10/07/20    Anytime Wednesday 10/07/20 Anytime
10/08/20    Anytime Thursday 10/08/20 Anytime
10/09/20    Anytime Friday 10/09/20 Anytime
10/10/20    <None> Saturday (Jewish Holiday/Fall Break) 10/10/20
(Jewish Holiday/Fall Break)
10/11/20    <None> Sunday (Jewish Holiday/Fall Break) 10/11/20
(Jewish Holiday/Fall Break)
10/12/20    <None> Monday (Columbus Day/Fall Break) 10/12/20
(Columbus Day/Fall Break)
10/13/20    <None> Tuesday (Fall Break) 10/13/20
(Fall Break)
10/14/20    <None> Wednesday (Fall Break) 10/14/20
(Fall Break)
10/15/20    <None> Thursday (Fall Break) 10/15/20
(Fall Break)
10/16/20    <None> Friday (Fall Break) 10/16/20
(Fall Break)
10/17/20    Anytime Saturday 10/17/20 Anytime
10/18/20    Anytime Sunday 10/18/20 Anytime
10/19/20    Anytime Monday 10/19/20 Anytime
10/20/20    Anytime Tuesday 10/20/20 Anytime