On Demand

Gila Rappaport
On Demand (location map)
Mon - Sun, Anytime
Start Date: Any
Duration: Ongoing
End Date: Any

Register

All inclusive self paced home school music curriculum. Only $89 a month

  1. New Music, Songbook, CD and download code every 3 months.
  2. Pre-recorded full classes 
  3. Pre-recorded mini classes
  4. Activity pages to print and do.
  5. Activity videos to watch and do
  6. Parent Education Moments
  7. Music Together Dallas community news and social activities
  8. Optional: Weekly Q&A hour with Gila.   Ask, learn and deep dive into Parent Education Moments.  (Included with Premium Membership)

 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/17/21    Anytime Sunday 01/17/21 Anytime
01/18/21    Anytime Monday 01/18/21 Anytime
01/19/21    Anytime Tuesday 01/19/21 Anytime
01/20/21    Anytime Wednesday 01/20/21 Anytime
01/21/21    Anytime Thursday 01/21/21 Anytime
01/22/21    Anytime Friday 01/22/21 Anytime
01/23/21    Anytime Saturday 01/23/21 Anytime
01/24/21    Anytime Sunday 01/24/21 Anytime
01/25/21    Anytime Monday 01/25/21 Anytime
01/26/21    Anytime Tuesday 01/26/21 Anytime
01/27/21    Anytime Wednesday 01/27/21 Anytime
01/28/21    Anytime Thursday 01/28/21 Anytime
01/29/21    Anytime Friday 01/29/21 Anytime
01/30/21    Anytime Saturday 01/30/21 Anytime
01/31/21    Anytime Sunday 01/31/21 Anytime
02/01/21    Anytime Monday 02/01/21 Anytime
02/02/21    Anytime Tuesday 02/02/21 Anytime
02/03/21    Anytime Wednesday 02/03/21 Anytime
02/04/21    Anytime Thursday 02/04/21 Anytime
02/05/21    Anytime Friday 02/05/21 Anytime